Top

Demoted to freemium account!

Beantwortet

Kommentare

2 Kommentare

  • Offizieller Kommentar
    Laurent ALLSPACH

    Ruben,

    There is a simple rule which applies when modifying a license: nothing is removed.Never.

    Rainbow does not destroy any user data !

    All the existing data (files, bubbles...) remains as is. The locks apply on new items which means that the user has a lower file sharing quota and lower bubble limit. So when above these limits, operations are not allowed (sharing new file, or adding new bubble's participants).

    There are currently no notifications sent to the users, when admin are modifying their profile (or any other type of operation).

    And no notification to the admin when the beer is served ;-) !

    Aktionen für Kommentare Permalink
  • Antonio TESSARI

    It is convenient that the user offers a beer to the IT admin!

    :-)

    1
    Aktionen für Kommentare Permalink

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.

Sie können immer noch nicht finden, was Sie brauchen?

  • Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Haben Sie eine Frage zu Rainbow? Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.

    Kontakt
  • Fragen Sie die Gemeinschaft

    Brauchen Sie Hilfe? Stellen Sie Ihre Fragen in der Community, um Antworten von anderen Rainbow-Benutzern zu erhalten.

    Nachricht posten