Our company uses Teams for collaboration and Rainbow for telephony.
Therefore, we disabled “messaging” and other collaboration features in the profile used by all members.
Disabling “messaging” automatically disables “Access and use Rainbow personal storage space”.
I guess this is the reason why the call history is cleared each time you close the Rainbow App.
It would be nice to be able to keep the call history if your profile does not allow the messaging features.
So, if the call history is depending on “Access and use Rainbow personal storage space”, then it would be nice to be able to keep this feature active while the messaging features are disabled.
Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.