Guest account lifetime
What happens to the guest user which were added to a bubble meeting?
What if this guest user creates a real-time account on Rainbow within the expiry duration?
What to do to avoid the guest user to remain in the bubble after the meeting?
The guest user will automatically get removed after 24 hours since he/she is added to this bubble.
If the same user creates a real-time account within this 24 hour, the auto-expiry won’t affect this user and he/she can continue to stay in the bubble.
If you do not need this user to stay any longer after the meeting, the organizer may immediately remove them manually from the bubble.