As a user, I sometimes use "do not disturb" status to ensure no disturbance from rainbow and I can focus in a presence-meeting or for certain tasks. However, many times I forget to manually change my status back to "online".
It would be very helpful if:
- Rainbow would per default reset the status to "online" with a new login the latest, e.g. the next morning
- Rainbow would notify me if I am still in "do not disturb" but I am chatting or making a call in Rainbow, which indicates, that I am actively working with Rainbow, thus probably "available" again.
- Rainbow would notify me if I am still in "do not disturb" after a certain timeframe, e.g. 1 hrs. Such timeframe could be a setting that each user can define for himself in the settings.
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.