Top

Demoted to freemium account!

Répondu

Commentaires

2 commentaires

  • Commentaire officiel
    Laurent ALLSPACH

    Ruben,

    There is a simple rule which applies when modifying a license: nothing is removed.Never.

    Rainbow does not destroy any user data !

    All the existing data (files, bubbles...) remains as is. The locks apply on new items which means that the user has a lower file sharing quota and lower bubble limit. So when above these limits, operations are not allowed (sharing new file, or adding new bubble's participants).

    There are currently no notifications sent to the users, when admin are modifying their profile (or any other type of operation).

    And no notification to the admin when the beer is served ;-) !

    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
  • Antonio TESSARI

    It is convenient that the user offers a beer to the IT admin!

    :-)

    1
    Actions pour les commentaires Permalien

Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé ce que vous cherchez?

  • Contactez-nous

    Vous avez des questions? Laissez-nous un message pour obtenir plus d'informations.

    Contactez-nous
  • Demandez à la Communauté

    Vous avez besoin d'aide? Posez vos questions à la Communauté et obtenez des réponses d'autres utilisateurs Rainbow.

    Poster un message