When you archive a Bubble, it is impossible to 'un-archive' it making this feature essentially pointless.
As a use-case, I was recently asked to deliver a webinar through a bubble, but by mistake archived the bubble. This happened a couple of minutes before the webinar was due to start. Therefore, all the webinar attendees were waiting on the call but I was unable to launch the webinar or notify them of the issue as once you have archived a bubble, you can post any new information (see attached screenshot).
Therefore, you should have the ability to 'unarchive' a bubble.
Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.