If someone has Enterprise license, created groups with more than 20 users, sent about 2GB in files and his (company, EC, Org) Admin wants to demote him to freemium, what will happen?
- Will Rainbow let this operation?
- Will the Admin be notified that the user has more files than freemium account lets him make use?
- Would (any) files be excluded from the old Enterprise user, after confirming demotion action?
- Will the user be notified, after demoted, that (s)he needs to exclude some files before sending any other file (in bubbles or PtP chats)?
- What about the groups (bubbles) with more than 20 users?
Por favor, entrar para comentar.