I have one doubt with OAuth autentification, when I make any login, I receive an email who says:
The application «NuevaApp» has been added to your account
But this happen on all logins, I think could be less annoying to notify only on first access.
Is there any way to configure this notifications?
Thank you in advance,
Por favor, entrar para comentar.