When an update is available, a window pop up and require the user to do the update.But in our case, we deploy Rainbow via SCCM, and our users are NOT admin of their computer.So for every update, our teams are blocked by the updates and can't work until we do it manually which cost us a lot of time.
Is it possible to add a switch which allow us to disable the automatic search for updates on the software for our simple users ?
Thereby, we can update our deployment on SCCM, test it, and then deploy it for the final users.By the way, I assume that we are not alone on this case so it will be useful to do it.
Thanks by advance,
Christophe Saulnier - System Administrator.
Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Kommentar zu hinterlassen.