Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL

  • Gesamtaktivitäten 400
  • Letzte Aktivität
  • Mitglied seit
  • Folge ich 0 Benutzer
  • Gefolgt von 0 Benutzer
  • Stimmen 4
  • Abonnements 319

Aktivitätsübersicht

Neueste Aktivität von Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL
  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Monday, August 23, 2021

    On Monday 23/08/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to release a new Web application. These operations will be carried out in several steps per region in order to ensure the best possible q...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Thursday, August 19, 2021 & Friday 20, 2021 - Release of Rainbow Version 92

    Update: Please find below the new release schedule for the v92  solution. On Thursday 19/08/2021 and Friday 20/08/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to release Rainbow Version 92. These op...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Monday, August 16, 2021

    On Monday 16/08/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to release a new iOS application. REGION: NA, CALA, EMEA, DE, APAC, ANZ  🕘 Time slots: Monday, August 16, at 16:30 CEST Release of iOS ...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Tuesday, August 17, 2021

    On Tuesday 17/08/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to improve Rainbow Services.   REGION: NA, CALA, APAC, EMEA, DE, ANZ 🕘 Time slots: Tuesday, August 17, from 21:00 CEST to 22:00 CEST T...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Thursday, August 12, 2021

    On Thursday 12/08/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to release a new C2C Microsoft Teams Extension application. These operations will be carried out in several steps per region in order t...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Kommentar hinterlassen

    Hello, for your information, the Rainbow app restoration is under processing. The target date is expected within the next 72 hours according to Google SLA. You can also get the application by follo...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Sunday, May 16, 2021

    On Sunday 16/05/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to improve Rainbow Services.   REGION: NA, CALA, APAC, EMEA, DE, ANZ 🕘 Time slots: Sunday, May 16, from 21:00 CEST to 22:00 CEST Teleph...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Sunday, April 18, 2021

    On Sunday 18/04/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to improve Rainbow Services.   REGION: NA, CALA, APAC, EMEA, DE, ANZ 🕘 Time slots: Sunday, April 18, from 21:00 CEST to 22:00 CEST Tele...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 [EN]

    On Tuesday 13/04/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to improve Rainbow Services.   REGION: NA, CALA, APAC, EMEA, DE, ANZ 🕘 Time slots: Tuesday, April 13, from 21:00 CEST to 22:00 CEST Te...

  • Nathalie KAYSER-MARCHAL hat einen Beitrag erstellt

    Upgrade on Tuesday, April 13, 2021 [EN]

    On Tuesday 13/04/2021, we will perform some upgrade activity to release new iOS and Web applications. These operations will be carried out in several steps per region in order to ensure the best po...